the vanishing box: stephens and mephisto 4 elly griffiths 9781784297015

THE VANISHING BOX: STEPHENS AND MEPHISTO 4

 (En papel)

Valora este libro

16.75€

15.91€

Acerca del libro
  • Nº de páginas: 368
  • Encuadernación: Tapa dura
  • Editoral: QUERCUS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781784297015
What do a murdered Brighton flowerseller, the death of Cleopatra and a nude tableau show have in common? One thing's for sure - it could be the most dangerous case yet for Stephens and Mephisto.The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Bryant and May. 'Mixes cosiness and sharpness in a way that recalls the best of Agatha Christie' Sunday Express (on Smoke and Mirrors)Christmas 1953. Max Mephisto and his daughter Ruby are headlining Brighton Hippodrome, an achievement only slightly marred by the less-than-savoury support act: a tableau show of naked 'living statues'. This might appear to have nothing in common with DI Edgar Stephens' investigation into the death of a quiet flowerseller, but if there's one thing the old comrades have learned it's that, in Brighton, the line between art and life - and death - is all too easily blurred...

Inseparables, comprar "THE VANISHING BOX: STEPHENS AND MEPHISTO 4" junto con:

Opiniones "THE VANISHING BOX: STEPHENS AND MEPHISTO 4"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate