the darkest minds trilogy 3: in the afterlight alexandra bracken 9781786540201

THE DARKEST MINDS TRILOGY 3: IN THE AFTERLIGHT

 (En papel)

ALEXANDRA BRACKEN

Valora este libro

9.30€

8.84€

Acerca del libro
  • Nº de páginas: 592
  • Encuadernación: Tapa blanda bolsillo
  • Editoral: HACHETTE CHILDREN S BOOKS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781786540201
The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

Inseparables, comprar "THE DARKEST MINDS TRILOGY 3: IN THE AFTERLIGHT" junto con:

Los que compraron este libro también compraron

Opiniones "THE DARKEST MINDS TRILOGY 3: IN THE AFTERLIGHT"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate